Styrelse

Styrelse BFK

Ordförande

Car-Erik Zetterlund  

070 213 40 08  

calle.zetterlund@helsingenet.com  

 

Sekreterare

Per-Erik Modd 

073 055 31 90 

pemodd@telia.com

 

Kassör

Åke Kvick

070 823 76 64 

ake.kvick@akekvick.se.

 

Övriga ledamöter: 

Anders Delander 

070 841 33 13  

bulkboy00@yahoo.se

                                

Andreas Eklind   

070 413 02 44  

andreas.eklind@hotmail.se

                               

Tonny Jansson   

070 291 92 00  

tonnja@live.se

                               

Rebecka Jonpers  

073 067 97 87  

jonpers.rebecka@gmail.com

                              

Carl-Johan Mannheim  

073 824 65 50 

carl-johan@mannheim.us

                              

Stefan Persson 

070 342 64 63  

persson.stefan@soderhamn.com

                           

Suppleanter:

Leif Modéer  

073 930 35 51  

leif.modeer@telia.com

                       

Elin Kanth  

070 260 58 07 

elin.kanth@gmail.com